Difference between revisions of "Blocks and Mods"

From LinuxWorks Minetest Server Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Mods: added markers)
(Mods)
 
Line 44: Line 44:
 
| Advanced Boats || <code>advboats</code> || || || ||
 
| Advanced Boats || <code>advboats</code> || || || ||
 
|-
 
|-
| [http://advtrains.de/ Advanced Trains] || {{Bulleted list|<code>advtrains</code>|<code>advtrains_interlocking</code>|<code>advtrains_itrainmap</code>|<code>advtrains_line_automation</code>|<code>advtrains_luaautomation</code>|<code>advtrains_signals_ks</code>|<code>advtrains_train_industrial</code>|<code>advtrains_train_japan</code>|<code>advtrains_train_steam</code>|<code>advtrains_train_subway</code>|<code>advtrains_train_track</code>}} || {{Extlink|https://git.bananach.space/advtrains.git}} || {{Extlink|http://bugs.linux-forks.de/advtrains/}} || {{Extlink|http://advtrains.de/manual/}} || Everyone with <code>train_operator</code> privilege
+
| [http://advtrains.de/ Advanced Trains] || {{Bulleted list|<code>advtrains</code>|<code>advtrains_interlocking</code>|<code>advtrains_itrainmap</code>|<code>advtrains_line_automation</code>|<code>advtrains_luaautomation</code>|<code>advtrains_signals_ks</code>|<code>advtrains_train_industrial</code>|<code>advtrains_train_japan</code>|<code>advtrains_train_steam</code>|<code>advtrains_train_subway</code>|<code>advtrains_train_track</code>}} || {{Extlink|https://git.bananach.space/advtrains.git}} || {{Extlink|http://bugs.linux-forks.de/advtrains/}} || {{Bulleted list|{{Extlink|http://advtrains.de/manual/}}|{{Extlink|http://advtrains.de/interlocking/}}|{{Extlink|http://advtrains.de/wiki/}}}} || Everyone with <code>train_operator</code> privilege
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Advtrains Freight Train || <code>advtrains_freight_train</code> || || || || See [http://git.bananach.space/advtrains.git/tree/privilege_guide.txt this page]
 
| Advtrains Freight Train || <code>advtrains_freight_train</code> || || || || See [http://git.bananach.space/advtrains.git/tree/privilege_guide.txt this page]

Latest revision as of 09:53, 7 November 2019

This is an incomplete/improperly formatted list.
If anyone wants to work on this just do it. Thanks!

Groups

  • Dyes Group (group:dye)
  • Leaves Group (group:leaves)
  • Sand Group (group:sand)
  • Stone Group (group:stone)
  • Wood group (group:wood)

Default Items

Starting Items for Newcomers
Item Amount
Torch.png
Torch 99
Steel Hoe.png
Iron Hoe 1
Rhubarb.png
Rhubarb 2
Potato.png
Potato 2
Blueberries.png
Blueberry 1
Wooden Pickaxe.png
Wooden Pickaxe 1
Stick.png
Stick 30
5 MineGeld.png
5MG Notes 5 (Amounting to 25MG)
30MG in the ATM system

Mods

All mods are available for download. Click here to download, the archive is from 2019-07-01.
Please note that some mods used on this server have been forked from the original author. Do not fill in the links unless you are sure.

Name Code Source Bugtracker Manual Availability*
Advanced Boats advboats
Advanced Trains
  • advtrains
  • advtrains_interlocking
  • advtrains_itrainmap
  • advtrains_line_automation
  • advtrains_luaautomation
  • advtrains_signals_ks
  • advtrains_train_industrial
  • advtrains_train_japan
  • advtrains_train_steam
  • advtrains_train_subway
  • advtrains_train_track
https://git.bananach.space/advtrains.git http://bugs.linux-forks.de/advtrains/ Everyone with train_operator privilege
Advtrains Freight Train advtrains_freight_train See this page
Advtrains JR_E231 Series advtrains_train_jre231 Same as advtrains
Advtrains Platform advtrains_platform https://git.bananach.space/advtrains_platform.git/ Everyone
Areas areas https://li-fo.de/p Everyone
Baked Clay bakedclay Everyone
Bike bike Everyone
Bonemeal bonemeal https://gitlab.com/Felfa/bonemeal https://gitlab.com/Felfa/bonemeal/issues Everyone
Bones bones Everyone
C_doors c_doors Everyone
Canned Food canned_food Everyone
Cottages cottages Everyone
Craftguide craftguide Everyone
Currency currency Everyone
Digilines digilines Everyone
Digtron digtron Everyone
Drawers drawers Everyone
Easter Eggs eastereggs Everyone
Ehlphabet ehlphabet https://git.bananach.space/ehlphabet.git/ Everyone
Elevator elevator Everyone
Engraving Table engrave Everyone
Ethereal undo ethereal https://gitlab.com/Felfa/ethereal https://gitlab.com/Felfa/ethereal/issues Everyone
Extranodes extranodes Everyone
Farebox farebox Everyone
Farming undo farming https://gitlab.com/Felfa/farming https://gitlab.com/Felfa/farming/issues Everyone
Feedlot feedlot Everyone
Freezer freezer Everyone
Hang Glider hangglider Everyone
Mesecons mesecons mesecons_* Everyone
Laser Distance Measure 32 ldm32 Everyone
Living Room Furniture lrfurn Everyone
In-game Mail mail Everyone
Mailbox mailbox Everyone
Markers markers
Mgv7 road / bridge / tunnel generator pathv7 https://github.com/paramat/pathv7 https://github.com/paramat/pathv7/issues Not related to players
Minetest Errata minetest_errata Everyone
mob_horse mob_horse https://notabug.org/TenPlus1/mob_horse https://notabug.org/TenPlus1/mob_horse/issues Everyone
Mobs Redo mobs Everyone
More Blocks undo moreblocks https://git.bananach.space/moreblocks.git/ Everyone
More Lights morelights morelights_* Everyone
More Ores moreores Everyone
More Trees moretrees Everyone
Mymillwork mymillwork Everyone
On Time Clocks ontime_clocks Everyone
Pacmine pacmine Everyone
Pipeworks pipeworks Everyone
Railroad Paraphernalia railroad_paraphernalia Everyone
Realestate realestate Everyone
Signs
  • signs
  • signs_road
Everyone
Simple Arcs pkarcs Everyone
Skinsdb skinsdb Everyone
Smartshop smartshop Everyone
Stained Glass glass_stained Everyone
Superimposed Frames si_frames Everyone
Technic technic technic_* Everyone
Teleport Potion teleport_potion Everyone
Textlines textline Everyone
Tower Crane towercrane Everyone
Trainblocks trainblocks Partially available to everyone
Trash Can trash_can Everyone
Unified Inventory unified_inventory Partially available to everyone
Vessels vessels Everyone
Walkway walkway Everyone
Wine wine https://gitlab.com/Felfa/wine https://gitlab.com/Felfa/wine/issues Everyone
Worldedit
  • worldedit
  • worldedit_commands
  • worldedit_shortcommands
Admin only
Extended Ban V2 xban2 http://git.bananach.space/xban2.git/ Moderators only
Extended Panes xpanes Everyone

* Availability: users with access to certain features provided by mods.

In the archive, but NOT enabled

  • Abjphabet abjphabet - deprecated. ehlphabet is used instead.
  • Advanced Trains Subway Blocks advtrains_subwayblocks - deprecated. trainblocks is used instead.
  • Agree Rules (agreerules) - unused.
  • Awards (awards) - buggy.
  • Crops (crops) - deprecated. farming is used instead.
  • Diet (diet) - not compatible with hudbars.
  • Hud (hud) - deprecated. hudbars is used instead.
  • Hunger (hunger) - deprecated. hbhunger is used instead.
  • Inventory Plus inventory_plus - deprecated. unified_inventory is used instead.
  • PlayerEffects Potions (pep) - buggy.
  • PlayerEffects (playereffects) - buggy.
  • Zeg9's craft guide (zcg) - deprecated. unified_inventory is used instead.

Admin shop

The Admin Shop at Origin offers a few items which are not craftable. There is a page describing these items in more detail. (Accessible from the header)